Thirty-eight Days

I have to admit, I don’t think about it much. I cook at home, mostly; so, it is not an issue.

About the only time going meatless is an issue is when I eat out. They don’t even have meatless entrees at Panda Express here in Kennewick. I had to order a side of mixed veggies and get some veggie spring rolls.

That’s okay, but I guess I am spoiled. Back home you can something veggie friendly in about 80% of the eating places. I guess they’re all carnivores here. Although, I met a vegetarian woman at work today.

But, there really are not a lot of fast food options for vegetarians out there.

Leave a Reply

