Christmas Time Is Coming…

…and I’ll be home to celebrate it!!

Yes…I’ll be there for the torrential winter rains of Oregon, the frigid cold, and the relentless last minute trips to the store for Christmas dinner.

If that sounds like a complaint…it ain’t.  I am really looking forward to being home and snuggling on the couch with my sweetie, a cup of hot tea, and the three critters who beg for food from morning until night as we watch It’s A Wonderful Life yet one more time…not to mention the Christmas Pizza.  Mmmmm!

I’ll be home for both Christmas and New Years Day.  I wish it was longer – but, you take what you can get when you can get it.

Especially if it involves a hug and a kiss beneath the mistletoe from my beautiful wife!  🙂

Leave a Reply

